Theatre Night

Show & Stay

A showstopper of a deal. Enjoy the ultimate theatre break in Glasgow with two tickets to a show, a cocktail in the bar before you head out, and a luxurious overnight stay to end the evening in style. 

Overnight theatre package for two

What's included:

  • Two theatre tickets in the Grand Circle/Dress Circle/Stalls (depending on show and venue) to the show on the selected night
  • Pre-theatre cocktail in the bar at Brasserie Abode
  • Overnight stay in one of our luxury rooms or suites
  • Cooked-to-order full Scottish and continental buffet breakfast

Terms & Conditions »

This package is only available on the dates displayed. Full pre-payment required at the time of booking and is non-cancellable and non-refundable. The card used to make the booking will be required on check-in.
^One cocktail per guest up to the value of £8.
From price is for room bookings per room, based on two adults sharing.

Shows

Prices are per room, based on two people sharing a Comfortable Room (Saturday supplements may apply)

Mamma Mia

at King's Theatre

Friday 10th April
Saturday 11th April
Friday 17th April
Saturday 18th April
Friday 24th April
Saturday 25th April

From £216

Book Now


The Red Shoes

at King's Theatre

Friday 15th May
Saturday 16th May

From £202

Book Now


Hairspray

at King's Theatre

Friday 23rd October
Saturday 24th October

From £197

Book Now


Cinderella

at King's Theatre

Saturday 28th November
Thursday 3rd December
Friday 4th December
Saturday 5th December
Thursday 10th December
Friday 11th December
Saturday 12th December
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Saturday 19th December

From £166

Book Now


The Commitments

at Theatre Royal Glasgow

Thursday 10th December
Friday 11th December
Saturday 12th December
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Saturday 19th December

From £185

Book Now

Meetings & Functions

Preferred contact method